

IGNOU, REGIONAL CENTRE DELHI-2 IAEA House, 17B- I.P. Estate New Delhi-110 002

Website: ignourcd2.ac.in Email:rcdelhi2@ignou.ac.in



LIST OF PERMANENT STAFF As on 20/02/2025

SI.No.	Name of the Official	Designation
1	Dr. Manorama Singh	Regional Director (Sr. Scale)
2	Dr. Amit Kumar Shrivastava	Deputy Director
3	Dr. Shyni Duggal	Deputy Director
4	Dr. Rita Chauhan	Deputy Director
5	Dr. Vikas Singhal	Deputy Director
6	Dr. Meena Singh	Asst. Regional Director (Sr. Scale)
7	Sh. Anil Kumar	Deputy Registrar
8	Ms. Anchal Chhikara	Assistant Registrar
9	Ms. Sumitra Dhawan	Section Officer
10	Sh. Anil Kumar	Section Officer
11	Mrs. Sadhna Bhatia	Executive (Data Processing)
12	Mrs. Deepali Grover	Executive (Data Processing)
13	Sh. Mintra Pal	Executive (Data Processing)
14	Mrs. Geeta Gambhir	Executive (Data Processing)
15	Sh. Krishan Gopal	Private Secretary
16	Sh. Jitender	Personal Assistant
17	Sh. Ravindra Pratap	Semi Professional Assistant
18	Sh. Rakesh Kumar	Assistant
19	Sh. Vikas Kumar Meena	Assistant
20	Sh. S. Ramanathan	Assistant
21	Sh. Ishwar	Assistant